: Oct - 2014 Fredericton Festivals and Events Calendar

Welcome to the Mighty Fredericton community events calendar! Here you'll find Fredericton festivals, country fairs, church suppers, dances, concerts, community BBQ's, band listings, sporting events.

Filter by:
Date/TimeEvent/SponsorLocation/PhoneWeb/Email
Wed Sep 17
- Tue Nov 11

Poppies4Peace Government House(Fredericton Region)
506 450 2197
Sat Nov 01
07:00 AM
Folk Song Circle St. Matthew Evangelical Lutheran Church 1039 Regent St. Fredericton E35 3Y9(Fredericton Region)
367 2109
Sat Nov 01
09:30AM
NB Bodybuilding, Figure, Bikini & Physique Championships The Fredericton Playhouse(Downtown )
Website
Sun Nov 02
10:00AM
The Oromocto Market 994 Onondaga Street- Hazen Centre(Barkers Point)
1-506-357-7607
Website
Wed Nov 05
06:30PM
Cooking Local Workshop 686 Riverside Drive- Greener Village Community Food Centre(Fredericton Region)
506-262-2373
Website
Thu Nov 06
- Sun Nov 09

14th Annual Silver Wave Film Festival Various locations(Fredericton Region)
Website
Fri Nov 07
- Sun Nov 09

Christmas Arts & Crafts Market 359 Smythe Street, Capital Exhibition Centre(Downtown )
506-458-8819
Website
Sat Nov 08
Fredericton Poutine Festival 225 Woodstock Rd, The Delta(Fredericton Region)
Website
Sun Nov 09
07:30 PM
Somme Letters Home TNB Studios, 55 Whiting Road(Fredericton Region)
506-460-1381
Website
Fri Nov 14
06:30 PM
MMFF Food and Wine Gourmet Adventure Delta Fredericton(Woodstock Road)
506-472-5085
Wed Nov 19
06:30PM
A Space Odyssey in Blacklight Fredericton Public Library(Barkers Point)
Wed Nov 19
06:30PM
Cooking Local Workshop 686 Riverside Drive- Greener Village Community Food Centre(Fredericton Region)
506-262-2373
Website
Thu Nov 20
08:00PM
Stargazing with the Royal Astronomical Society of Canada William Brydone Jack Observatory, University of New Brunswick, Bailey Drive(Downtown )
Sat Nov 29
10:00 AM
craft and bake sale with live entertainment St. Matthew Evangelical Lutheran Church 1039 Regent St. Fredericton E35 3Y9(Fredericton Region)
367 2109
Thu Dec 11
- Sat Dec 13

07:30 AM
A Christmas Carol The Fredericton Playhouse(Downtown )
506-460-1381
Website
Fri Feb 27
- Sat Feb 28

07:30 AM
Beaverbrook The Black Box Theatre, STU(Fredericton Region)
506-460-1381
Website
Thu Mar 26
- Sat Mar 28

07:30 AM
On A First Name Basis The Fredericton Playhouse(Downtown )
506-460-1381
Website
Thu Apr 30
- Sat May 02

07:30 AM
The Drowsy Chaperone The Fredericton Playhouse(Downtown )
506-460-1381
Website