: Feb - 2015 Fredericton Festivals and Events Calendar

Welcome to the Mighty Fredericton community events calendar! Here you'll find Fredericton festivals, country fairs, church suppers, dances, concerts, community BBQ's, band listings, sporting events.

Filter by:
Date/TimeEvent/SponsorLocation/PhoneWeb/Email
Fri Feb 27
- Sat Feb 28

07:30 AM
Beaverbrook The Black Box Theatre, STU(Fredericton Region)
506-460-1381
Website
Sat Feb 28
10:00 AM
Winter Wonder Wetland Day Ducks Unlimited Conservation Centre(Devon)
506-458-8848
Website
Fri Mar 06
08:00 PM
A Very Special Concert: Kim Beggs & Kim Barlow Charlotte St. Arts Centre(Fredericton Region)
506-454-6952
Website
Thu Mar 26
- Sat Mar 28

07:30 AM
On A First Name Basis The Fredericton Playhouse(Downtown )
506-460-1381
Website
Mon Mar 30
- Tue Mar 31

Digital Bootcamp da Vinci College(Fredericton)
1.877.369.1888
Wed Apr 01
07:30 PM
Every Good Boy Deserves Favour The Playhouse Theatre(Fredericton Region)
1-866-884-5800
Website
Thu Apr 30
- Sat May 02

07:30 AM
The Drowsy Chaperone The Fredericton Playhouse(Downtown )
506-460-1381
Website
Sat Jun 06
- Sun Jun 07

09:00 AM
Championship & Household Pet CAT SHOW "The Cat of The Rings" Capital Exhibit Centre(Downtown )
506-459-2780
Website